Name of fulltime teachers receiving awards from state level, national level, international level	Year of Award	Designation	Name of the award, fellowship, received from Government or recognised bodies	Incentives given by the HEI in recognition	Link for the relevant documents
A. A	2018	Professor	Thermo Fischer Scientific	Not Applicable	https://www.universityofpatanjali. om/assets/naac/3/3.4.2a.pdf
or. Anurag Varshney	2020	Professor	Dr. P.D Sethi Memorial Annual	Not Applicable	https://www.universityofpatanja om/assets/naac/3/3.4.2a.pdf
Dr. Anurag Varshney	V V.K. K	Sanja/	NO VIIZIA		

a. P.A.

DEAN
(ACADEMICS & RESEARCH)
University of Patanjali, Haridwar