Honored with "Bharat Gaurav Award" Honored with Bloomberg #Special Recognition Honored with "Ganga Ratna Rashtriya Puraskar" महिला पतंजिल योग समिति द्वारा पुरस्कार ashn-e-Youngistan Samman for Business Icon of the Year Lokmanya Tilak Award Indian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Name of the Awarding Agency India International Parmarth Niketan,  Haridwar Nagrik Manch  Min. Of Tribal Affairs  Union Finance Minister Late Arun Jaitlev  Tilak Smarak Trust  CNN-News 18
Honored with "Ganga Ratna Rashtriya Puraskar" महिला पतंजिल योग समिति द्वारा पुरस्कार ashn-e-Youngistan Samman for Business Icon of the Year Lokmanya Tilak Award Indian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Haridwar Nagrik Manch  Min. Of Tribal Affairs  Union Finance Minister Late Arun Jaitlev  Tilak Smarak Trust
Puraskar" महिला पतंजित योग समिति द्वारा पुरस्कार ashn-e-Youngistan Samman for Business Icon of the Year Lokmanya Tilak Award Indian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Min. Of Tribal Affairs  Union Finance Minister Late Arun Jaitlev  Tilak Smarak Trust
ashn-e-Youngistan Samman for Business Icon of the Year Lokmanya Tilak Award Indian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Union Finance Minister Late Aru Jaitlev Tilak Smarak Trust
of the Year Lokmanya Tilak Award Indian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Jaitlev Tilak Smarak Trust
of the Year Lokmanya Tilak Award Indian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Jaitlev Tilak Smarak Trust
ndian of the Year Business Category- 2017	Tilak Smarak Trust
	CNN-News 18
3heeshma Puraskar	
	Sant shree Gyaneshwar
BheeshmaPuraskar	Sant shree Gyaneshwar
	Gurukul, Pune
Dhamma Viriyo International Peace Award	Dhamma Viriyo Foundation
Ganga Award	Parmarth Niketan,
	Rishikesh
Namo Gange The Grand Master of Yoga	AICPE & ICOA
Transformational Business Leader of the Year	Central Ministrer of the State - Shri Vardhan Singh Rathor
ShalinManavRatna Award	Anoopam Mission
Degree of Doctor of letter (Yoga) (Honoris	S-Vyasa Deemed University
Causa)	Swami Vivekananda Yoga
	Anusandhana Samsthana
Honored with "Geeta Ratna Samman"	Spirituality Consciousness
Harana davida Darma (Davida Charana)	Association
(Honoris Causa)	SVYASA, Bengaluru
Honored with Shalin Manav Ratna Award- 2018"	Anoopan Mission
Honored with "Ganga Award "	Parmarth Niketan, Rishikesh
Honored with "Bheeshma Puraskar	Sant shree Gyaneshwar Gurukul,
	and an experience of an experience of the experi
	Ganga Award Namo Gange The Grand Master of Yoga Fransformational Business Leader of the Year GhalinManavRatna Award Degree of Doctor of letter (Yoga) (Honoris Causa) Honored with "Geeta Ratna Samman" Honored with Degree of Doctor of letter (Yoga) (Honoris Causa) Honored with Shalin Manav Ratna Award-2018" Honored with "Ganga Award"

Dr. V.K. KATIYAR DEAN (ACADEMICS & RESEARCH) University of Patanjali, Haridwar

2019 -2020	Honored with Degree of Doctor of Letters	Awadhesh Pratap Singh	
	(D. Litt.) under the faculty of Management	University, Rewa, Madhya Prade	
	Champions of Change Award 2019	by former President Bharat Rata	
	,	Shri Pranab Mukherjee at the	
		Interactive Forum on Indian	
		Economy (IFIE) in New Delhi	
	Honored with "UNSDG 10 Most Influential	UN headquarters in Geneva,	
	People in Healthcare Award"	Switzerland	
	Honored with "Best Wellness Impact Global	CFI.	
	Degree of Doctor of Letters (D. Litt)	Awadhesh Pratap Singh	
		University, Rewa, Madhya Prades	
	Tel Urja Chakram	SDC,FDA & CSIR & HP,	
2022	Golden book world records (Mens &	UOP	
2022	Gold Medalist - Sports achievement	Intra and Inter Universities	
2018	NAAC, USA Chapter	NAAC, Banglore	
2018	Naturopathy	ICCI	
2018	"Yog Gaurav Samman" for outstanding	Yogamtratam Sewa Sansthan,	
	performance for propagation and promotion	Gomti Nagar, Lucknow Contact	
	of Yoga in Uttar Pradesh	9451409112	
		ramkishoreg7@gmail.com	
		University of Patanjali	
2024	33.Sikshak Samman		
2021			
2022	Award of Excellence - Naturopathy	Yoga Teachers & Physicians	
		Association & Indian	
2024		Academy of Yoga, Varanasi	
2021	Vivek.Jyoti Gaurav	UoP	
2018 - 2019	Mini Golf	L.P.U Jalandhar	
2019 - 2020	Shooting	M.R.I.I.R.S Faridabad	
2019- 2020	Wood Ball (Boys & Girls)	Chandigarh university	
2019 - 2020	Yoga (Men & Women)	R.G.U.K.T	
2021 - 2022	Yoga (Men & Women)	K.I.I.T Bnagalore	
2021- 2022	Kabddi (women)	H.P University	
2021- 2022	Athletics	Mangalore University	
2021 - 2022	Wood Ball	Jagannath university, Jaipur	
2021- 2022	SO. Khelo India University Yoga	Jain University Bangalore	
2017-2022	Innovative achievements in biological drug	From 16 different Institutions	
	discovery (Herbs)	20 different institutions	

G- JV.

VKKI

Dr. V.K. KATIYAR

DEAN

(ACADEMICS & RESEARCH)

University of Patanjali, Haridwar